Mötley Crüe Streams New Music Before Netflix Premiere

Those who haven’t already picked up The Dirt Soundtrack companion to Mötley Crüe’s Netflix biopic can stream some of the songs from the 18-track album right now.

The collection features 14 of the hard rockers’ biggest hits, plus 4 brand new songs recorded specially for the film’s release on March 22.

“Ride With The Devil” and “Crash And Burn” accompany Crüe’s cover of Madonna’s “Like A Virgin” along with the title track “The Dirt (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)”.

While the band previously revealed they signed a pact to never tour again, they didn’t say they wouldn’t record together, with bassist Nikki Sixx admitting the film inspired them to work on this new material.

More about: