The new “Jackass Forever” official “New Year, New Crew” featurette reunites the original cast members including Johnny Knoxville, Steve-O, Chris Pontius, Dave England, Wee Man, Danger Ehren and Preston Lacy.

The video also gives us our first peek at the crew’s newcomers, Jasper, Rachel Wolfson, Sean “Poopies” McInerney, Zach Holmes and Eric Manaka.

One familiar face missing is Bam Margera, due to his ongoing legal and mental health concerns.

The fourth edition of the team’s full-length movie is scheduled to hit theaters this February.