The Thor soundtrack has something for everyone. Disney’s official press release for ‘Thor: Love and Thunder’ revealed all the 12 songs that will be included on the soundtrack and it ranges from Guns N’ Roses to ABBA.

G n’R actually has four songs on the album, including Sweet Child O’ Mine, which was heard in the first trailer. Dio, Enya, Ginger Johnson, Ciara and Mary J. Blige are also featured.